Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Chopin * Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos

0.00 LBS
Usually ships the next business day
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The Classical Composer Series published for Piano by East Coast Books, previously known as Karamar Publications, is exclusively distributed by Santorella Publications. This classic composer collection has been a staple stock item for many music retailers for quite some time. Each edition is edited by Erika Feuchtner Macris and graded to include either Beginner to Intermediate solos or Intermediate to Advanced. The cover photos are the most recognizable of any in print and were provided by the “Granger Collection, NYC”. To follow are the titles you will find in this Intermediate to Advanced edition featuring the works of “Frederic Chopin”; Largo In E Flat Major • Military Polonaise Opus 40, No. 1 • Nocturne In E Flat Opus 9, No. 2 • Prelude In A Opus 28, No. 7 • Prelude In B Minor, Opus 28, No. 6 • Polonaise In B Flat • Quatre Mazurkas Opus 68, No. 1 • Revolutionary Etude Opus 10, No. 12 • Valse Opus 64, No. 1 • Valse In C Sharp Minor Opus 64, No. 2 • Valse In A Opus 64, No. 3 • Waltz In B Minor Opus 69, No. 2 1-58560-512-3,728941777033

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter